Chester P - New Mic Order : The Mixtape Pt.2 (CD)

from Suspect Packages

Chester P Hackenbush unleashes part 2 of the New Mic Order mixtape, brand new productions from Farma G, Louis Slipperz & Chester P himself. Mixed down by Chester P, Farma G & Inja, and mastered by Bioviolence, absolute fire from the get go!

This CD version released by Suspect Packages in 2011 contains three new acoustic tracks, not found on the download release, all instruments played by Chester P & Cousin Dan. It comes in a full colour card wallet.

Listen here >


01. Midnight Mescaline
02. Woman
03. Ay Senor -Feat.Inja, Farma G & Remus
04. Dedication
05. Bars
06. Murder In The Rec Room
07. Little Man
08. Le Fleur De Mal
09. Ush
10. Season Of Murder
11. Santos Christos
12. Hi Jack
13. Soundboy Killer -Feat.Inja
14. A.T.W.A. (Bonus Track)
15. Sunday Storms (Bonus Track)
16. Boarhawk Talk (Standing Alone Complex) (Bonus Track)

ships out within 1 day

  £5.99 GBP or more