Inja ‎– Bass Music / Escapism : Deluxe Edition (CD)

from Suspect Packages

Released in 2012 Inja's 'Bass Music / Escapism' album breaks down the boundaries between Dubstep & Bass and merging it with Hip Hop. Always one for sick lyricism this long player certainly has Inja's trademark tongue twisting verbals, alongside a deeper soulful side too, an album that really is a tale of two halves. Production comes from Mr Thing, Farma G, Wizard, 184, Nutty P, Bioviolence, Richie Spits, Edsik, Mr Constant, Gunjaman, Chairman Maf and Inja himself... This is the deluxe cd edition, featuring 4 extra tracks not found on the download version, and comes in a full colour card wallet.

Listen here >

01. Bass Music Intro
02. Transformer Bass
03. Fat Love ft. Skuff
04. Rip Out The Sound
05. March
06. Pepper Sauce
07. Gone With The Wind
08. Middle Finger Salute ft. Skuff
09. Summer Of Love
10. Escapism Skit
11. Miss Placed
12. Float With Me
13. Looking Good
14. Daddy Cool
15. Night Falls ft. La Riyah
16. You First (Dedication To Little)
17. Life & Times ft. Mr Thing (Bonus Track)
18. Stormy Weather (Bonus Track)
19. Call Card (Bonus Track)
20. Escapism (Bonus Track)

ships out within 1 day

  £2.99 GBP or more